Our Team

Robert Singer, Partner

Robert@singerandfalk.com

Steven Falk, Partner

Steve@singerandfalk.com

Jesse Singer, Partner

Jesse@singerandfalk.com

Adam Falk, Partner

Adam@singerandfalk.com

Stephen Bruckman, Partner

Steve@sfbcpa.com

Allan Leigh, CPA

Allan@singerandfalk.com

Mark Kirby, EA

Mark@singerandfalk.com

Jay Herman, Tax Professional

Jay@sfbcpa.com

Judy Valente, Bookkeeper

Judy@singerandfalk.com

Theresa Izzo, Bookkeeper

Theresa@sfbcpa.com